In ROLLER, products cannot be deleted but can be removed by archiving - to archive a product makes it unavailable. This allows users to refer to past products or customer information tied to that product. Please note: that if you archive products, the data related to the product will not show up in reporting unless you Unarchive the product or if you click "Select None" in the Report filtering. If you don't want to sell a product or the date for it has passed, you can archive it by following these steps:
1. Navigate to 'Products' > 'All Products'
2. Find the product that is to be removed, click the more button and select Archive - please note, this means no one can purchase this online, through Admin or via POS