In this article, you will learn how to manage your ROLLER subscription including how to upgrade, downgrade and cancel.
Finding your subscription
To find information around your current subscription, follow the steps outlined in this article.
Upgrading your subscription
If you are looking to upgrade your subscription to access additional features available in ROLLER, please reach out by submitting a support request. Our account management team will be in touch to discuss upgrading your subscription.
Downgrading or cancelling your subscription
If you want to cancel or downgrade a paid subscription, you will need to first provide Notice in writing to firstname.lastname@example.org, outlining that you either:
(a) wish to terminate the contract at the completion of the current contract term, or
(b) that you wish to downgrade the subscription to an alternative package at the commencement of the renewal term.
Upon receiving your notice to either cancel your subscription or downgrade, you will receive confirmation of either your last invoice date or the updated invoice amount and contract details from our Billing Department.
Please note that even after you have confirmed a cancellation or downgrade, you will first continue to be charged for the duration of the existing contract term, which may differ from your billing frequency.
The contract term is the period of time that you've agreed to use and pay for a subscription; the billing cycle is how frequently you have agreed to make payments within that time period.
For example, if your contract has a 12-month contract term with a monthly billing cycle and you provide notice to cancel your subscription after seven months, you will continue to be charged monthly until the end of your current 12-month contract term, provided the option to payout the balance upfront.
Cancellation due to failure to make payment
If you fail to make payment of any invoices within 30 days after the due date, your account will be suspended. Following this, you will have a further 30 days to bring your account up-to-date before your subscription will automatically be cancelled.
If your account is cancelled, you will no longer be able to access your account, and your contract with ROLLER will have been terminated.
If you subsequently wish to use ROLLER after your account has been cancelled, you will be required to recontract and have cleared any existing debts due.
Additionally, should you wish to restore your account, you may also be charged a reactivation fee.
If you have any questions about the status of your account, please contact our Billing Department by emailing email@example.com.